Social Leadership Webinars

In a world that is rapidly changing, being a leader requires resilience, agility, and the ability to manage change.  But in our increasingly connected world, a leader must also practice skills that build their Social Capital – collaboration, storytelling and listening,   They also need to promote, through their actions, behaviors that build fairness, equality, and authenticity in the organization.

To elaborate on these principles Sea Salt Learning is hosting a series of monthly webinars by Julian Stodd.  Registration is FREE.  You can sign up for each webinar by clicking on the links below.

All times listed are GMT (London).  Except for February, all the webinars are at 2pm GMT (9am US Eastern, 6am US Pacific).

Don’t forget to bookmark this page in case you need to return to figure out when the next webinar is!

The Social Leadership Series 2018

Episode #1 -The Need for Social Leadership   JAN 23 @ 2:00pm GMT

Episode #2 – Developing Social Leadership  FEB 15 @ 4:00pm GMT

Episode #3 – Curation  MAR 21 @ 2:00pm GMT

Episode #4 – Storytelling  APR 12 @ 2:00pm GMT

Episode #5 – Sharing  MAY 8 @ 2:00pm GMT

Episode #6 – Community  JUN 12 @ 2:00pm GMT

Episode #7 – Reputation  JUL 3 @ 2:00pm GMT

Episode #8 – Authority  AUG 2 @ 2:00pm GMT

 Episode #9 – Co creation  SEP 11 @ 2:00pm GMT

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s